List Of NYS Big Buck Club Measurers

To get your buck scored find your County in the list of NYS Big Buck Club Measurers below and contact the scorer(s)from that County to arrange an appointment to get your buck scored.

Each scorer will have the appropriate paperwork needed to submit your buck if it qualifies. Scoring of your buck is free of charge. If the buck qualifies for entry there is a $20 entry fee to have the buck placed in the record book.

Paperwork and entry fee, along with photos to be considered for publication in the record book, can be submitted by the measurer. This ensures that the entry is properly processed before the deadline.

Albany

Skip Reilly   518-456-6801   6400jr@gmail.com

Allegany

Joseph Miletti   607-276-6146   JMiletti@frontiernet.net

Bradford

Roger Kingsley   570-297-2489   kinqsley@epix.net

Broome
 
Gary Dennis   607-775-5983   garydennis@wildblue.net

John  Ketchur   570-916-9814   ketchurj@gmail.com

Cattaraugus

Kevin Blendinger    716-244-3756    kblendinger@eville.wnyric.org

Tim Sickles   716-499-3210   tsickles@jamestownmacadam.com

Cayuga
 
Robert Haff   315-529-8504    teamndahunting@gmail.com

Chautauqua
 
BobTurk   716-934-4538   turkster1@roadrunner.com

Bob Turk Jr   716-934-4538   johndeerem2002@yahoo.com

Chenango
 
Warren Smith   607-334-5881   smithwo@hotmail.com

Chemung
 
Mike Deming   607-742-4136   Michael_Deming@swn.com

Kevin Smith   607-739-5409   ksmith20@stny.rr.com

Clinton
 
Jay Siskavich   518-293-7385

Kevin Bullis    518-593-2416   sismarysis@yahoo.com

Columbia
 
Bill Hollister 518-784-4782   whollister@nycap.rr.com

Delaware

Frank Giuliani    914-235-2021  bowtime911@aol.com

Dutchess

Kevin Frankie  845-832-9614   mosbuck@aol.com

Erie

Steve Mason  716-867-6353  mase0824@yahoo.com

Dave Piazza  716-627-5989  fossileyes@roadrunner.com

Kevin Shilling  716-684-5068  gobs829@yahoo.com

James Weston  716-870-5300

Jeff Wetzel  716-870-5300  jeffwetzel17@gmail.com

Essex

Richard Johndrow  518-585-4425  rjohndrow@aol.com

Mike Tracy 518-582-4851

Franklin

Mike Savage  518-359-7541  savagemw@roadrunner.com

Fulton

Al Cheney  518-725-9502  acheney@frontiernet.net

Ed Herba  518-883-5538

Neil Skotarczak  518-848-0698  kittlercreekoutfitters@hotmail.com

Genesee

Jeffrey Fletcher  585-599-6404  whitetailtaxidermy@yahoo.com

Robert Terol  585-343-1414 

William Tyler  716-863-2776  billytyler1986@yahoo.com

Greene

Ed Legg  518-589-5720

Nathan Jones  518-423-6588  n8jones@hotmail.com

Hamilton

Gabriel Farr  518-637-7935  gabefarr@yahoo.com

Gary Lee  315-357-5150  eightacrewoodmouse@hotmail.com

Herkimer

Keith Kanclerz  315-392-2078

Jefferson

Francis Aubertine  315-686-5023

Lewis

Matt Cooper  315-645-3007  coop3@twcny.rr.com

Collins Kellogg  315-346-6306  kellhunt@frontiernet.net

Livingston

Bob Estes  585-889-3164

Bob G. Estes 585-690-8502  bob1n1@aol.com

Dave LeVasseur  585-335-3568  drlevasseur@frontiernet.net

Ed Rowan  585-259-1481  edrowan9@gmail.com

Bill Wooster  585-382-3369

Madison

Mike Ali  315-440-0306  mbowman655@yahoo.com

Jim Massett  315-687-9144

Andy Migonis  315-824-4413  vmigonis@verizon.net

Monroe
 
Paul Adams   585-621-3753   kathy0053@frontiernet.net

Gerry Rightmyer   585-738-9927   rightmyergerry@yahoo.com

Bob Songin   585-621-7878   reelexcite@rochester.rr.com

Montgomery
 
Neil Skotarczak   518-848-0698   kittlercreekoutfitters@hotmail.com

Niagara

D Haseley   716-731-9603   chief03@frontiernet.net

David Muir   716-695-5552   Muir6728@roadrunner.com


Oneida
 
J Dowd   315-821-6482   j-ddowd@juno.com

Paul Clarke   315-335-7267

Phil Clarke   315-245-5054

Brian Dam   315-829 2707   BDAM@twcny.rr.com

Onondaga
 
Ron Evans   315-471-6561

Dallas Sumner   315-678-2128   dnsumner@aol.com

Jack Hardendorf   315-412-4736

Joe Servello   315-256-4530   nyantler@twcny.rr.com

Ontario
 
Chris Countryman   585-615-3620   aba3620@yahoo.com

Roger Smith   (585) 374-9972   rdsvds@aol.com

Orleans
 
Alan Kozody   716-798-4184

Orange
 
Dean O'Hanlon   845-494-4359   alphawoodsman@optonline.com

Oswego
 
Mike Somers   315-564-7230   nybgbckhntr@gmail.com

Terry Stoddard  315-399-8607  terry13111@yahoo.com

Otsego
 
Sean Carls  716-307-2683  stickybeehoney@yahoo.com

Putnam
 
Paul Primavera   845-278-8627   huntnwhitetails@aol.com

Rensselaer & Columbia
 
Robin SpringWheeler   518-369-2468

Saratoga
 
John Meehan   518-798-1387

Bob Kozlowski   518-882-1082    mrbeecey@gmail.com

Schenectady
 
Joe D’Ambrosio   518-887-5261   djdambrosio@ptcconnect.net

Greg Hennel   518-365-7351   greg.hennel@stadiumgolfclub.com

Schoharie
 
Phil Liddle   518-295-7756   pliddle@midtel.com

Schuyler
 
Kevin Murphy   607-594-3403   kmwgl@localnet.com

St Lawrence
 
Larry Vielhaur   315-393-1483   scales13669@yahoo.com

Larry Butler   315-769-3140   butlers@twcny.rr.com

Steuben
 
Steve Mandell   607-765-0865   iaff932@yahoo.com

Paul Daniels   607-776-3073   loisdaniels@hotmail.com

Jim Bocek   607-583-2714

Suffolk
 
Richard Kent   516-736-3073

Richard DiBene   631-589-0606   nyarcher@optionline.net

Clifford Burnett   516-467-6169

Sullivan
 
Stephen Kisaday   845-866 4697  sk12723@yahoo.com

Tioga
 
Donald Hunt   607-669-3829

Tompkins
 
Merritt Compton   607-387-5112   mcc11@cornell.edu

John Huether   607-591-4317  JKhuether44@gmail.com

Ulster

Steve Scarcelli   845-901-0698   scar3797@yahoo.com

Warren
 
Gary DeCesare   518-696-4560   gddecesare@peoplepc.com

Wayne
 
Glen Sawyer  585-704-7891  glenstersawyer@aol.com

Eric Hayes   315-589-2177   starguy70@hotmail.com

Westchester
 
Steve Cook   914-762-6632   cookiesr1@optonline.net

Mike Chirico   914-737-5898   machirico@optonline.net

Wyoming
 
Leon Hyman   585-457-3038

Dick Cecere   585-510-7964

Yates

Timothy Spacek   315-382-3111   New.Speedway.Spacek7@gmail.com

Pennsylvania
 
Roger Kingsley   570-297-2489   kingsley@epix.net


Back to Home Page from NYS Big Buck Club Measurers

Sign Up FREE!
and recieve upcoming newsletters and other site info.

E-mail Address
First Name
Then

Don't worry — your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you NYS Big Buck Club Newsletter.

NYSBBC Magazine

2:014 Buck Entires


2014 Bear Entries


Printable
Score Sheets


Typical Whitetail


Non-Typical Whitetail


Black Bear

Please send Score sheets, Fee and Photos to:

NYSBBC Records Chairman
147 Dogtail Corners Road
Wingdale, NY 12594